New York Fashion Week 2011

So, New York Fashion week is about to start, I don’t know about y’all but I’m super excited. Please excuse me for a second while I do my happy dance….

Ok, Im back… From September 9 – September 16 designers are going to debut their new 2011 spring lines. I know its not even fall yet, and everyone is just now covering the new fall trends, but fashion never sleeps. Just in case you are lucky enough to even be in New York or be in the vicinity of the greatness that is fashion week, here is a link to the schedule of the 100+ shows going on…

Click Here for the NYFW schedule

 Just looking at the list makes me feel closer to it *sigh* one day soon, I’ll be there front and center.

Leave a Reply

