NYFW: BCBG Max Azria

First things first. I love almost everything Max Azria designs  so I am a little biased lol…With that being said, I loved every dress in his show. No seriously, everything. BCBG dresses, to me, are so chic, flattering and amazing and not to mention moderately priced, which makes it that much better because I can actually afford to wear one!  The dresses from his 2011 collection were simple, made out of light flowy materials in gorgeous colors. Here are a few of my favs:

One word sums up this show…AMAZING

Comments
One Response to “NYFW: BCBG Max Azria”
  1. Heather Hilburn says:

    Love the gold one!

Leave a Reply

