London Fashion Week: Burberry Prorsum

Burberry’s current designer Christopher Bailey has a keen eye for uniting punk with luxury as evident in the spring 2011 collection which hit the runway yesterday in London fashion week. Now I love me a classic Burberry trench and from the looks of the 2011 collection Christopher has just expanded what Burberry does best. Outerwear…

Cute jackets huh? I need one of these in my life right now!


Share

var a2a_config = a2a_config || {};
a2a_config.linkurl = “www.imagemaven.wordpress.com”;

Comments
2 Responses to “London Fashion Week: Burberry Prorsum”
  1. Love it. Nice collection from Mr. Bailey. I see lots of your favorite things: leggings and skinny pants! My closet is filled w/jackets. Love them. Can’t have enough.

  2. imagemaven says:

    Me too! Jackets are my favorite fall/winter accessory! I love the skinny pants, the leggings are ok…lol No they are cute too!

Leave a Reply

