Milan Fashion Week Favs

So instead of attempting to review all of the Milan fashion shows, I decided to compile a collection of my favorite looks from the past few days.

Prada, designed by Miuccia Prada had a very colorful collection,  I would pick one of the only black looks… go figure. Love it though. It’s so simple and so chic.

Krizi,  founded in 1954 and designed by Mariuccia Mandelli, had a few cute looks as well.

Gucci, designed by Frida Giannini had a great collection as well.  I am a huge fan of color blocking and I loved how she put this look together. Gorgeous fabrics..

Love that monochromatic camel look….

Sports Max is one of the most well-known lines (out of 34 others) of fashion giant MaxMara. It’s geared toward younger shoppers with its, with affordable price points.

I love the minimalism and clean lines of these looks, but knowing me and my clumsy-ness I could never wear them I would for sure mess them up! I think all white outfits scream “spill something on me!” Maybe it’s just me…

Leave a Reply

