Church Outfit Ideas

It’s Sunday morning. Are you wondering what you’re going to wear to church? Instead of wearing the same old black dress here are some ideas to mix it up, without being offensive to the old ladies sitting behind you…

Outfit 1

Outfit 2

Outfit 3

Outfit 4

Outfit 5 (my fav)

Hope my outfits gave you a little outfit inspiration. What do you usually wear to church on Sundays? Do you just grab what you can because your running late or is your church a fashion show?

Comments
5 Responses to “Church Outfit Ideas”
  1. lexi williams says:

    Great picks! These gave me some really good idea. To bad I watched church online. I like post like this! Plz keep ideas and post like this in rotation.. If anything it helps me!! 🙂

  2. imagemaven says:

    @Lexi @Jazz.. Thanks guys. glad you liked it.

  3. Med says:

    Please let us know where to find these “church outfits” they are all fab!

  4. imagemaven says:

    @Med I got them on shop style.com. They are a pretty pricey, but I will be putting together some realistically priced outfits soon!

Leave a Reply

