Live art show downtown

Last night my friend Marcel invited me out to the cutest event. It was the re-opening of PM Gallery downtown. They had free cocktails, live art and a great crowd with some serious fashion sense. Here are some of the pics from the event.

The first stop was the bar…

This guy was doing live graffiti on the wall!

This girl was free hand painting a mural on the wall during the whole event. This started as a blue dot!

The finished picture

This is by the same artist that was paining the mural above. She paints herself as a celebrity. Guess which celeb she is..

Love it!

Ombre, Marcel and Me

Ombre’s outfit

Marcel’s outfit

I ran into my friend Uel. He was lookin FAB. I love his swag. He has some serious confidence.

Ok, so in all of the picture taking I forgot to get someone to take a pic of my outfit. Genius I know. Oh well, fun time though.

 

 

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Live art show downtown”
  1. Looks like a fabulous night. Thanks for sharing. I am so envious of artists who can paint like that. What a talent!

  2. imagemaven says:

    It was, you would have loved it! Me too in my next life I want to come back as an artist

  3. Juanette says:

    i’m in dallas too, hate i missed it, looked like a fab time!

Leave a Reply

