Winter Accesories: scarves and gloves

Since its getting so cold outside, I thought it would be a perfect time to talk about cute scarf and glove options for the cold winter weather ahead. I’m not a big scarf wearer, I find them a bit too fussy for my personal taste, but I love the way they look! They are so cute. Here are a few out of the box options.

This cute hooded scarf is from ssense.com its pretty pricey at $245, but I really like it. It’s unconventional and made of 100% cashmere.

This cute faux fur stole is from mod cloth.com for $33.99. It can add a cute vintage flare to any outfit.

 

I spotted this scarf on urban outfitters.com. The scarf is ok, but I really like the way its tied. Its unique.

Another thing I am going to experiment with this fall is gloves. I really want a pair of  lady like gloves like these.

From asos.com for $51.00

from asos.com for $53.oo

This cute pair is from mod cloth.com for $64.00

I think gloves are a great overlooked winter accessory. Most people have them, but don’t think about them to top off an outfit.  Gloves can add a little something extra to a cute winter look.

 

Comments
3 Responses to “Winter Accesories: scarves and gloves”
  1. Melissa says:

    what about winter hats and beanies? How to mix and match in a fun way with either scarves or gloves?

  2. imagemaven says:

    I know, I thought about that im not a big hat wearer and i didnt see too many cute ones when I was looking. Ill add some in though

  3. Scarf says:

    A winter scarf is definitely a must-have during this season.

Leave a Reply

