Cute Winter Coats

This morning when I stepped outside it was freakin freezing! I guess its getting to be that time here in Dallas where it gets stupid cold, not just winter cold. I’m in need of a new winter coat. I haven’t bought one in a few years and I think its time for an update. Here are a few I have my eye on that will actually keep me warm.

This military style coat is from asos.com for $189

Modcloth.com for $167

Mod Cloth.com $89

Spiegal.com $79

Nordstrom.com $228

I haven’t decided on one yet, but I need to make a decision soon before it starts snowing!

Leave a Reply

