Dolce and Gabanna 2011 Fall Menswear

The ever so sexy Dolce and Gabanna label released  their fall 2011 menswear collection. I love the clean lines and skinny fit of their suits, but honestly I was a little distracted in trying to review the collection because they had some hott models on the runway. I mean…

Even if you don’t think his face is cute, you ‘ say anything about his body…wow. Ok sorry, now back to some of my favorite looks that hit the runway.

Ok, so I can’t really see a guy actually wearing this jacket, but I kind of want it for myself. That’s cute!

There is something about this jacket that screams Kanye West to me. I can totally see him rocking this.

I had to throw this suit in there. I have no words. It kind of reminds me of a super hero. I’m not sure which one though…hmm…

Leave a Reply

