New York Fashion Week Friday Wrap Up

A few designers showed their collections today. To me, today was much better than yesterday with nice looks from Christian Siriano, Tess Giberson, Z Spoke by Zac Posen, Ruffian and my fav of the day Jason Wu.

Here are some cute looks from Christian Siriano

I love the minimalism of this dress.

There is something about this skirt that I love!

I can so see this on Angelina Jolie or something. It’s very glam minimalism.

I love this jacket. It looks so comfy.

Ruffian

I love this whole look.

I love this too, it’s so night out on the town chic.

I need these pants in my life!

Tess Giberson

I love this jacket too!

This is a cute everyday jacket.

Z Spoke by Zac Posen

Great LBD’s!

I seriously loved almost everything Jason Wu designed.

Hott…

Comments
2 Responses to “New York Fashion Week Friday Wrap Up”
  1. Melissa says:

    omg!!! I loved them all!

Leave a Reply

