5 Minute Manicure: Patterned Nails

This is a super short continuation of my previous post. Last week I used Sally Hansen’s Nail Effects to do my nails and I loved it! Unfortunately, they started chipping around day 5 because  was doing a ton of manual labor, packing boxes , etc.  But this week I tried a patterned nail. I was a little nervous because I’ve never done it before and I always thought it might look a little ghetto but, I figured I’d go for it since my nails are pretty short. Here is the finished product.

Sorry for the crappy quality of the pictures. I couldn’t find my good camera.  I’m in love with this product. I’ll never go to the nail shop every week again! Only for special occasions.

Comments
3 Responses to “5 Minute Manicure: Patterned Nails”
  1. Melissa says:

    I wanted to try the denim nail design but was hesitant about how I’d look too. Seeing that your nails look cute… I’m gonna try them! Let you know how it goes:)

  2. jesslope says:

    i love this product. i also posted a pic on my blog. check it out: http://lifeinprogress-jesslope.blogspot.com/2011/06/beats-manicure.html
    thanks!

Leave a Reply

