First Day of Spring

Since today is the first full day of spring, I thought I would kick it off with a few must have spring dresses. Here are a few I’ve had my eye on:

This bright dress is from Net A Porter.com for $240

 

I love the floral pattern of this dress. It’s from asos.com $80.69

 

This is a urban twist on your classic spring floral dress from Urban Outfitters $60

 

This casual number gives off a cool 70’s vibe, which is right on trend for the spring. This one is also from Urban Outfitters $49.00

Ok, I love this tunic. Although I think its a bit short to wear by itself, it would make a great swim suit cover-up. It’s from Urban Outfitters for $195

I can’t wait to do my spring shopping!

 

 

Leave a Reply

